Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Willing to babysit on weekends or on date nights if needed. My work hours are flexible.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Abby L.     Age 23      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 60 street
 
Member ID: 310609 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Nice to meet you. My name is Abby, Iím very easy going and Iím willing to work around your schedule. I am seeking a casual/regular nanny position in Edmonton, Alberta. I have a reliable transportation and I am very punctual for work. I am willing to look after 2 or more children at a negotiable rate. I can tutor, take care of day supervising, read books, and look after your pets. Feel free to send me a message and I will respond as soon as I can. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Bavarian, Mandarin, Malay 
 
My Nationality:
Malaysian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Your child will be my priority. I am more than happy to send you updates on your children to ensure they are well taken care of. I love interacting with kids and I love teaching them new stuffs like arts and crafts. I can also tutor, take care of day supervising, read them books, and look after your pets. I have extensive experience in childcare as I grew up taking care of three younger siblings and some experience working with children with special needs. I have volunteering experience in assisting youths with homework, assignments and other areas of studies. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 29, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided