Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 16, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  This is a temporary availablity and may be due to change. Please contact me if you have any questions  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Taylor B.     Age 21      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 321 Ambleisde Link SW
Member ID: 311311 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi. My names Taylor I am currently working as a health care assistant for the past two years. I am in school for my nursing in my second year. My hobbies include playing soccer and competitive figure skating. I have my CPR and do have experience volunteering at a before and after care for children. I look forward to meeting you and hope to be able to help you out as best as I can. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 1 references
I have had my babysitting lisense since 2011. I currently do have CPR and a background in nursing. I have worked with many children volunteering at a before and after school care for children. I look forward to helping to the best of my ability. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, College, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), ECA License 
Currently have my health care aide diploma, and working towards my nursing( I am in my second year) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 06, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties: