Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 26, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night          
 
 
  Iím just looking for part time.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Symington Ave
 

 

 
 
 
Irene F.     Age 62      Female      Symington Ave, ON  - 193
 
Member ID: 311315 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Elderly caregiver/ cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Irene Fava and Iím looking for part time/ full time Nanny, caregiver or housekeeper.
Been working as a Nanny, caregiver housekeeper, baby sitter and cleaner for a decade, from the Philippines (Clark Air Base) to Hong Kong and here in Canada.
I am looking for Nanny, caregiver or housekeeper position I am a matured, married, reliable, hardworking, loving, caring, trustworthy and honest person.
Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you soon.

References Available Upon Request

Sincerely,
Irene

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I am a reliable honest caring and hardworking and experience nanny/ housekeeper/ elderly caregiver/ babysitter / cleaner and can cook meal.
Just looking for part time: Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.
References available upon request. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training, First Aid Training 
Medical Office Assistant Health Care Aide/ PSW certified 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Elderly caregiver/ cleaner 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 20, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
Can baby occasionally
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Experience Nanny, hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. References available upon request. 
 
 
  References
 
Jackie Eldridges 
Ms.,Jackie Eldridges was my first employer in Canada they were the one who sponsored me when I was in H.K. to come here in Canada I worked as a Nanny Housekeeper , I did cleaning, cooking meals, laundry, and took care of their 3 children. Also I looked after Mrs., Eldridges Mother when she got sick till she passed away. I left the family when I got married., but we remained friends up till this time and I also cleaned her place when she needed me. Reference available upon request 
 
 
Mr. & Mrs. Kristy Prout 
I worked for at least more than 4 years as a Nanny Housekeeper with 2 children. I did cleaning, cooking meals, laundry with ironing, grocery shopping and taking care of their 2 children. They moved for Australia.