Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 09, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Soroush T.     Age 21      Male      Richmond Hill, ON  - 75 harding boulevard
 
Member ID: 311581 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. I am a very patient and love children. I am a part time music student. I have played professional soccer in europe for 2 years and am currently an avid music student who has been playing the piano since the age of 6 (RCM certified). If you have a piano at home, I would be more than happy to teach the kids. thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, German, Farsi 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
During Highschool I worked for 2 years as a volunteered in the "right to play" program in many elementary schools. I am one of the oldest amongst my family members which has naturally given me the leadership and caregiving roles for young ones around me. I was also a soccer coach for young boys for 1 year. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training 
I have completed 1 year of university. I have completed my highschool education. I have nearly completed my music conservatory education(Currently eligible to teach piano). 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 08, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Leonid Levetin 
My music instructor for nearly 10 years. 
 
 
sedy yadollahi