Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 25, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Sarah K.     Age 22      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 83st
 
Member ID: 311738 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Mother's Helper or Caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Sarah, I am from Congo, I came to Canada in 2009, I kind of grow up here in Edmonton you can say, I like to spend time with family and friends, go to movies and do some shopping, I like meeting or making friends, I like kids, I like nice and cute dogs ??. but I don't have my own, kids or dogs ??. maybe some days, I have worked with kids for 1 yeah in a daycare, but I needed to get a higher education in child care so I did, I am in school right now but I need a job at school, I am a friendly person and I am understanding as well. I have a CPR certificate so that comes in handy.
We can talk and plan wha work for both of us. Thanks you
**** IAM AVAILABLE NOW*****
Call me at: ###-###-#### 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Swahili and Ugandan language 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I have worked with kids before as a babysitter for two different family, one family had 1 child and the other family 3 kids and after that I worked in a daycare for 1 year so I have experience with kids Young from 1 year to a out of school, 11 years old.

******Caregiver******
And I have worked with any over lady, she had AMS and I would help her with day to day living, like getting her out of bed putting her clothes on and taking them off, making her something to eat whenever she wanted, making her bed, cleaning up, doing her hair sometimes, help her with little and big things like that. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
CPC certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Mother's Helper or Caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 14, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided