Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Flexible time depends on the employer's request  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Julie Ren A.     Age 38      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Wesbrook Mall
 
Member ID: 311776 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or In-home Caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dedicated caregiver experienced in taking care of children as my family back home is full of healthy and happy children. I am a mother of 3 children, all boys and I have 8 siblings in the family which I have taken care of 4 children when they were young. I am currently working as In-home Caregiver for 3 children, 1 boy and 2 girls ages, 9, 7 and 5 since May 2017. I am reliable, trustworthy, energetic, patient and a loving person. Being a family oriented, my top priority is to keep my family healthy, happy and safe at all times. I do believe that I can offer the same thing to the family that is willing to accept me as their In-home Caregiver.

I have learned the job description and I am very much confident that I am fit for the job. Also, I have the certification as a caregiver recognized by the Canadian Government. I am looking for employer who is willing to sponsor LMIA for me to apply for work permit extension. Thank you.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
In-home Caregiver for 3 children, ages 5, 7 and 9 from May 2017 up to present.

*Supervise and care for children - giving baths, dressing, feeding, organize activities such as games. Reading to children.

*Perform housekeeping: Tidying, doing laundry, preparing meals and washing dishes.

* Ensuring safe and proper personal hygiene 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Graduated of Bachelor of Science in Office Administration National Certificate II in Caregiver 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or In-home Caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed