Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 12, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  9-5  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Ayaka N.     Age 34      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Kingsway
 
Member ID: 311795 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Iíve been in this field for quite sometime and I love it. I have experiences teaching kindergarten in the states and feel comfortable watching very young children. In the states, I taught art and math in Japanese kindergarten. I have been working with children since I was 19 (12years total). I am a trained nursery teacher in Japan, trained in nursing field for infants and toddlers and also expertise in childcare and education. I am First Aid & CPR licensed and also trained in baby sign. My experience as a nanny started 3 years ago. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Japanese 
 
My Nationality:
Japanese 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I can efficiently run errands, get children ready in time while finishing off housework and cooking. I love cooking and can figure out making lunch/dinner with whats available. Crockpot recipe, soup, Mexican food, Japanese/Chinese food are my favourite things to make and besides that I can definitely help with chores. I am experienced in caring for infants as I currently look after one, and all the way up to 12. I love Looking after children at any ages but I must admit I do enjoy working with 0~2. 5 year olds. Very fun age. We have a lot of fun with arts and crafts if not playing in parks.. I can think of fun activities for your children and Iíd love to. I have experiences in teaching young children( English, maths)
Thanks so much for taking time to look at my listing. Looking forward to visiting with you.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization