Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon            
 Evening             
 Night            
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Blessame M.     Age 34      Female      Surrey, BC  - 12636 Hampton blvd N
 
Member ID: 312006 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper or Elderly care 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Blessame I知 a Filipino recently here in Canada, I知 a certified caregiver.. my previous work was in Singapore for 6 years in one family look after for their mother, I知 looking for a jobs for elderly.. thank you very much.. looking forward for your sincerity response.. GOD bless.. 😊 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Child care, babysitting observe play and monitor children activities daily. accompany children to and from school on outings and appointments and performs housekeeping duties. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I am graduate in computer secretarial and caregiver course.. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper or Elderly care 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I知 work in Doha Qatar as nanny for fours years and Singapore for six years for elderly.