Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Nina B.     Age 39      Female      Montreal, QC  - Queen mary
 
Member ID: 312129 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Elderly care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Nina. I am a single mom with 1 daughter. I am an open permit to work. I started to work as a DH in Hong Kong. I came here to Canada since 2015. I worked as a live in caregiver for 4 years with only 1 employer. I took care 2 children. I work hard and rendered medical assistant for their treatment to do mask and clapping everyday. Assisted every 3 months hospital appoinment. Bring the kids to sports activities. I do household chores like cleaning, laundrying, bed sheets changing and cooking.
I am a college graduate with a Bachelor of nursing in Philippines. I worked as a private nurse on Alzheimer’s patient. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 1 references
I worked as domestic helper in Hong Kong since 2013. I took care a newborn baby.
I worked as a live in caregiver here in Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Quebec for 4 years with only 1 employer. I took care special needs of children having problems with their health. I rendered medical treatment like mask and clapping everyday for 2 children ages 8&11 y. o. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, First Aid Training 
I am college graduate with a BAchelor of Nursing, Holy Infanct Colloge Tacloban Philippines. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Elderly care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am looking for a fulltime work declared from Monday to Friday at 9am to 5pm. 
 
 
  References
 
Thierry Laberge 
I worked as a live in caregiver for 4years at Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville Quebec with 2 special need children. My replacement nannies is coming for a work. 
 
 
Francine