Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night        
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Natassia J.     Age 27      Female      Surrey, BC  - Poplar
 
Member ID: 312261 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Natassia and I am a wife as well as a full-time stepmother to our 5 year old. I am currently working with vulnerable adults and have been for the last 5 years. I LOVE working with people and being that hand to hold on to through whatever it is they need. I love children and I love the elderly. When I feel like I am helping is when I feel like I am getting the most out of life, because I am giving that hand. I understand the importance of ones in need and I take that very seriously. I am also very compassionate and empathetic, I feel those are huge qualities of mine. I am hard working and love to stay busy.
I look so forward to meeting you and starting this journey with you and your family.. If you have any questions please feel free to ask away.

Warm regards,
Natassia 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Eastern European 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
As a Mother I understand the importance of choice, unconditional love and acceptance when it comes to children. I adore them and I get that they are learning to grow so it is important to be patient and understanding. I am aware of the difficulties of children and I believe I handle them well with my own, although we are never perfect, if in the case I was hesitant I will always ask questions. I also understand that every family is different so adapting to your family is a must and I accept that as well. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
Will use personal vehicle for work.
 
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$26/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency