Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Aurora
 

 

 
 
 
Alexia K.     Age 20      Female      Aurora, ON  - 76 Moorcrest dr
 
Member ID: 312289 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Alexia,

I am a 20 year old sibling to 3 younger siblings 4 children in total and we are very close. Iíve took care of my siblings and babysat every since I was 14 years old. Mom And dad were always working hard My mother had 3 jobs and my father had 2 so whenever they needed help I was always there to help. My backgrounds are Greek and Spanish and both sides raised me since I was 14 to Cook Properly and Clean everything nicely and neatly and to properly take care of a child meaning that they have proper supervision at all times especially for Newborns/ Toddlers. I absolutely love kids especially since they bring out my fun outgoing personality and my creative and imaginative mind. Outside of work I Love Exploring Nature and going on Nature Walks, Yoga, I love hanging out with Friends, Shopping and beauty is a big factor of my hobbies.

I hope to tell you more in person and thank you for taking the time to read a bit about me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish, Greek 
 
My Nationality:
Greek 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Greek Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 0 references
Since I was 14 years old I have took care of all my 3 younger siblings being the oldest since mom and dad worked I helped a lot. I have also took care of family friends children aswell. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 13, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Mary 
 
 
 
David