Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 12, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I can discuss with employer my work availability  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Marlene D.     Age 52      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 1235 E 29th Ave
 
Member ID: 312881 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I am a responsible person and hardworking, honest and reliable. I previously worked as a Nanny for 5 years when I first came to Canada. I also have experience working with elderly. I have a Bachelorís degree back in the Philippines. I am a Born-again Christian.. I love to sing and plays guitar. I have a good typing speed if needed in my job. I can give references who can attest my character/ personality. I am willing to come or call for an interview so I can give more information about myself. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Filipino 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I worked as a nanny for 5 years. Assisted in Feeding. I can Cook and prepare meals and take the child to community for some activities like in the gym, play in the park, biking, play volleyball, music lesson, shopping and etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Bachelors degree graduate. Graduated in Foundation Course. And can do health Care aide job. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Everything can be discussed about salary and others