Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 13, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Olagbenjo A.     Age 39      Female      Toronto, ON  - 160 ChalkFarm Drive
 
Member ID: 312996 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Olagbenjo a Personal Support Worker. Single mum love children. Iím a likeable easy going lady respectful realizable and punctual. Iím someone who is patient hand working and careful.
Being a mother myself couple with my Psw training I believe has equipped me with enough to take up any challenges in the field.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Nigerian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Pentecostal 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
Children/Babies are to be shown love and attention at all times.
They are number one priority when In ones care, one must follow the childís mother routine to have a happy child or baby.
Playing with them singing to them Learning with them observing nap time snack time and feeding them at the rigth time would only make a child happy always.
Monitoring the child during toileting is a must which includes changing diapers and dirty cloths.
Child safety is also a major priority.
All this mention above keeps baby/ children happy and love their nannies. Thank you. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months  
Education/Training:
CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training 
Iím a certified Personal Support Worker. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 27, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Ms Irena lvany 
She is a teacher at the CR Merchant Middle School of the TDSB, where I worked during my schooling placement. 
 
 
Mr Isaac Olapade 
I have known him for over 10years and he can stand and speak of my personality and attributes.