Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 16, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Liliam C.     Age 34      Female      Vancouver, BC  - main
 
Member ID: 313030 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Au Pair 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 

Hello I am interesting for summer position as a caregiver or nanny, if you are looking l would like introduction my self, l am Liliam Maribel, I came from Bolivia, I love spend my time with the kids, l am v. ery energy, fun, caring, reliable, talent person, l am an experienced nanny, l worked with a nice family in Denmark who has 3 kids, and we have good relationships with them. Here in Canada l am working with a nice family who has 2 kids(7 and 8, but in June is finished my contract. I did volunteer with a ground kids 4-5 years old in the church on the Sunday biblical school here in Canada and Denmark to. I love work with kids, l would like make happy, get fun outdoor activities, craft, sing, dance and other activities accord with the eges, this for help children develop the areas of language, psychomotor, social and cognitive. I have CPR / first aid certification. I like hiking, dancing, running make a crafts, painting, and other activities. l am a member of the Peruvian and Bolivian dance folklore team, we make different performers for events on the years. My first language is Spanish but l speak English and Danish as well, The young kids who l take care learned speak spanish to, l used different strategies (song, games, repetition and others) for me will be a placer teach the language to your kids as well. I studied Bachelor of Pedagogy in the University in my home country Bolivia and others related to the development of children, l took courses of good nutrition of children according to their age, so I make sure they have good nutrition.
I am looking work a nanny position for summer holiday. I can start to work July 1st.

If you want to know more about me and you have cuestions for me please feel free for contact me Thank you.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish, Danish 
 
My Nationality:
Bolivien 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have childcare experience in several countries, including Denmark, Canada, and Bolivia. I have primarily worked with children under 13 years of age, but am open to any age.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
I have completed my Bachelors degree in Pedagogy as well as other related courses. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Au Pair 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
I would like my duties to be focused on the children.
 
Desired Start Date:
June 27, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided