Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night        
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Claude M.     Age 38      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 6404 - 7331 Southterwillegar Dr.
 
Member ID: 313075 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Claude,
I randomly ended up here while searching for something meaningful I can do with my time. Especially during the Weekend day or night when called upon and services needed.

I find it difficult to discribe myself at times, not because I don't know myself or can't, but jus lack words.

However, I am a person who enjoys people all kinds of people; specially children. I become like them and I get a long with everyone. I love to encourage and receive encouragement, love words of wisdom like treasure. Love to engage in all kinds of conversation, sports ( football, basketball : Raptors&####-###-####; I have read some awesome books. Great movies almost.

My most important attribute is : I love to lend a hand in anyway I can. I can be relied upon at any given time of day, when necessary. I am honest, trustworthy, punctual and responsible.

I believe one should always posses an attitude of professional conduct, no matter what circumstances. I can be trusted with confidencial information. We live in a very sensitive time.

Lastly, I have learned a lot through life. I find myself willing to transfer some life to young people, they can enjoy success through confidence and self assurance.

I am ready to go 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I do not have proven chilcare, only those thanks younger siblings and other children I have encountered have given.

I have worked some mat risk children during my transition from high school
I am able to provide mentorship as an adult,
Provide assistance within the community connection.
I am gentle and open minded to give and receive feed back to younger generation of youth. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
High school 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 19, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
 
 
  References
 
Jeanette Umulisa