Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 20, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Agustina J.     Age 26      Female      Ottawa, ON  - Bell Street North 207 Suite 319
 
Member ID: 313148 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Mental Health Professional who seeks to constantly promote new skills to help others peoples lives. Experience in clinical interventions with children and adolescents, and working with children with disabilities in an educational environment. Currently living in Ottawa, Canada 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 4 references
I have looked after children for years in my country and I have also worked in day care centers.
In addition, I am a psychologist specialized in childhood and adolescence. I have demonstrated success working with children with Autism spectrum disorder (ASD) in an educational environment and at home.
Therefore, I consider myself with great experience and also with great passion for working with children. I love taking care of them, playing with them, stimulating them in their development.
To finish I would like to add that my first language is Spanish, so I can also give your children the learning of that language 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, First Aid Training 
About my profesional experience and my education I have a bachelor's degree in psychology. I chose to study psychology because I am very interested in children and teenagers with special needs. And I also have a master on clinical psychology with children and teenagers.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 18, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Silvana De la Fuente 
Mother of a child with whom I worked for 3 years.