Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Tatjana M.     Age 57      Female      Toronto, ON  - 189 Erskine Avenue
 
Member ID: 313663 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny driver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name isTatjana .
I have been in Canada since 1995, and I came with my daughters and husband, we adopted well and I am grateful to feel as Canadian.
I finished Teacher College back home in Serbia and worked for 10 years as Kindergarten teacher.
When we moved to Toronto I was attending Seneca College and finish few courses.
During all those years I worked hard in different places and always learn something new.
I worked as Lunch Supervisor in primary school for 3 years, as supply for the same school, I worked as a nanny for the family with two girls for 6 years antil contract ended.
I am very artistic, creative and passionate about developing creativitiey with kids or adults.
I love to cook and try new recipes.
I am giving and outgoing, like to work with kids and as a companion.
I have lots of experience with both age groups.
I have my own car and good driving record.
Now as a grandma I love spending time with my grandsons.
I like biking in the nature, painting, going to museums, opera, craft markets, cooking.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Serbian, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I worked as Kindergarten Teacher for 10 years back home in Serbia.
I had my own Day Care in my home for 6 years caring for kids from 8 months to 6 years old.
I worked as a teacher for Serbian language at the Chester Primary School Toronto
For 3 years I worked as Lunch Supervisor at Whitny Primary School Toronto.
I was Nanny for two girls and worked with them for 6 years, supervised them and making sure that they are doing the homework, organizing activities, driving them to different classes, making them delicious snacks and dinners 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
Teacher College, Novi Sad, Serbia Seneca College courses Some courses from the position as Lunch Supervisor  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny driver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 04, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
We can discuss
 
 
  References
 
Jeanni Kim 
I worked for the family and 2 girls for 6years, girls are now grow up and my contact is done! I submitted motherís phone number and email 
 
 
Svetlana Vasic 
I am helping the mama with twins on the on call basic for the 8 years, since they were born! I am still with them when they need me! I submitted motherís phone number and email.