Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 29, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon
 Evening   
 Night      
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Etobicoke
 

 

 
 
 
Monica M.     Age 31      Female      Etobicoke, ON  - MEADOWBANK rd
 
Member ID: 313670 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Patient and loving nanny available.
Hello my name is Monica, I am from Mexico, I have a bachelor degree in International Relations and I was a university teacher in my country. In my free time I like to travel and spend time with family and friends.
I enjoy spending time with children, playing with them, coloring and learning new things together. I am responsible and trustworthy and I really care about the emotional and physical well being of babies. I am a good cooker and I like dogs.
I am looking for a full time job 40-45 hrs/week 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I have experience taking care of my friends and family babies, I have a niece who I love with all my heart, she is 9 months old and I took care of her when their parents had to travel. So I know how to feed, calm and help babies to train sleep habits and feel comfortable and loved.
I used to teach English to little kids (3 to 6 years old) and they play and felt comfortable with me. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor degree in International Relations High advanced English 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 23, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
 
 
  References
 
luis