Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Rojina N.     Age 14      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - 39 Crosby ave
 
Member ID: 313724 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Rojina and I am 13 years old I am turning 14 in October. I have a little brother named Ryan his 2 years old and I take care of him when my mother is out. I have worked at a church called creekside to watch the kids at their daycare. I love playing games with kids, reading books with them and lots more. My mother is Persian my, dad is Turkish and my step dad is Canadian. My mother is a nurse at Major Mackenzie hospitall but she's not working at the moment, and my step dad is a family doctor in Kitchener Waterloo. I enjoy spending time with kids and take care of them and I am very responsible. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English, Farsi, Turkish 
 
My Nationality:
Iranian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
I have baby sat my mothers friend kids which were two 3 year old girls for a year in 2016, and I babysit my 2 year old brother and I have baby sat him since he was 3 months old so I know how to change diapers and all of that. I have worked at a church called creekside volunteered at their day care center 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 23, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency