Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
  Please let me know in advance about scheduling or any schedule changes.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Lovely A.     Age 20      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 114st NW
 
Member ID: 314139 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello Parents. My name is Lovely. I have been taking care of kids from a newborn till the age of 12. I am very outgoing (played 4 sports), I love to sing and making crafts. I also love animals. I am looking for a casual babysitting jobs. If you are interested, please send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as I can. Thank you so much. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 0 references
I have been taking care of kids from a newborn until the age of 12. I communicate very well with children. I am into crafts and board games. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I studied Elementary school, highschool and college in Montreal for 8 years before moving to Edmonton just 2 1/2 years ago. I have competed in the regional science fair, got many awards for music and sports, and I took part in my school's Student council on the Sports department. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I obtained level 10 Red cross swimming badge. Started training for Lifeguard but did not finish.