Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 09, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria
 

 

 
 
 
Ryleigh A.     Age 21      Female      Victoria, BC  - Dowler
 
Member ID: 314244 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 20 years old and have moved around frequently through my life. I am now in Victoria, BC and have fallen in love with it and plan to stay. I was born in Ottawa and raised there until 7th grade when I relocated to California, and did the remainder of my schooling there where I graduated highschool. We moved to the states because of my dads work, when we couldn稚 obtain our green cards we made the move back to Ottawa where I lived for a year before deciding to move to Victoria, BC. Moving has never been a problem for me, as I feel it has opened my mind to big things, and I have seen so much different cultures, and different places. I have a very close family, with 2 sister who are my absolute best friends, and a brother whom I知 also close to. I enjoy all things beauty, reading, travel, exploring our island and other parts of Canada, outdoors, and roller blading. I have been pondering school and have been enrolled in my real estate, where I found out I doing that it wasn稚 a career path for me. I知 currently still pondering school as I知 undecided on what I want to take. I love animals, I have a cat myself that my family rescued, and a golden doodle. I do consider myself to be a clean freak, and like to be perfectly organized. I like cooking, and eating even more. I知 fully licensed with a clean driving record as well, this is a lot about me and I hope I知 what you are looking for. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I have a few years of child experience, ranging from the ages of 3-10. I am seeking a position that helps out with children of the ranges 5-13. I can do meal prep, homework help, school drop off/pick up, appointments, and everything in between. I like hanging out with kids that I can teach something and help grow. Going to the park, fun educational activities, etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Book household travel arrangements