Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 09, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening 
 Night            
 
 
  I am available weekdays and Saturdays from 4 pm and Sundays the morning till evening.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Amena N.     Age 14      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - taylor mills drive south
 
Member ID: 314639 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is Amena. I am a 14-year-old high school student looking for a babysitting job. for the past 2 years, I have been babysitting my 2 and 4-year-old cousins and it taught me a lot of the way that children should be given care. I am very friendly and I enjoy being around children and also pets. some of my favourite activities to do with kids are arts and crafts, safe cooking and baking, drawing, and more. If you are in need of a babysitter let me know and I would love to get in touch. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Gujerati, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
My experience includes babysitting a lot of my family friends or close families children. This work experience may be just with family but it taught me a lot and I still babysat the kids. I intend to provide great care for all children and do my very best to ensure that they are having a great time and are also safe. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
As of know I am a high school student still studying in school and also trying to earn some extra money for my family. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
umal 
amena is my daughter and I think that she is ready to find a more serious job. Amena has been babysitting my cousin's children for quite some time now. she did it as a favour and she always took good care of the kids. they have so much fun with her and tell the whole family about it. even though she is only 14 and does look young she is very mature and independent.