Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 07, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon  
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Mornings are good, I can drop them off or pick them up from school, afrenoons are good, and some evenings.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Taban A.     Age 49      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - 90 gray crescent
 
Member ID: 315342 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,

My name is Taban. I have two kids of my own, 20 y/o and 27 y/o both girls. I have worked at a private Montessori school in Richmond Hill before and have even worked in the kitchen. I have my food and safety certificate.

I love my family and kids. I am able to work with families' schedules and I am flexible. I have my own car and I am able to drive any time. I am looking for a job with kids and I am okay with dogs and cats. I am afraid of reptile pets. I would love to care for your children in your absence and learn more about your family. I live in Richmond Hill :) looking forward to meeting you and your family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English, Farsi 
 
My Nationality:
Iranian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baha'i 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
I have experience with kids for many years. I have raised my own 2 daughters who are 20 and 27. I also worked at a private Montessori school and have been around kids for the time I worked there as well.

I enjoy being around children. I think kids are precious and fun to be around and it's important to leave your kids with someone who you trust and actually care about.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I left my country about 18 years ago and have not had any education here. I have dedicated my life to my kids and supported them throughout their teen years. The transition and change was big for us so I decided to be a stay at home mom. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 05, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Rosita Monzavi 
 
 
 
Negar Jay