Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 13, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Navneet S.     Age 24      Female      Toronto, ON  - 40 Franson crescent
 
Member ID: 315820 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Private care giver 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Navneet Kaur from India living in Canada from 6 months. I am a student studying in Lambton college of Toronto. I am a medical student and graduated in Bachelor of Nursing. I have a experience of staff nurse in hospital and I am a registered nurse in India. I am always interested to help the needy people and serve them well with my qualification and dedication. My hobbies are to meet with new people, interact with them, listen to motivator speakers and to learn new things. I think nurses can do a lot of the society and might we can achieve the logo-health for all in the upcoming years.
Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Punjabi, English, Hindi, Punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Sikh 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Taking responsibility for the safety and development of the children.
As I am graduated in nursing, I had a training session with the babies and children. Giving them diet on appropriate time.
Maintain hygiene, involves with them in playing the games.
Creating a safe environment for a children.
Do children laundry, bathing and dressing, preparing food and feeding the children.
Engage in indoor and outdoor play.
Help them in their educational activities and crafts. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
Did high school Education. Bachelor of nursing. Presently- Post graduation in Advanced Health Care Leadership. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Private care giver 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 08, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Plant care (indoor)