Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 20, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Woodbridge
 

 

 
 
 
Siu S.     Age 64      Female      Woodbridge, ON  - 3700 Highway 7
 
Member ID: 315870 
Seeking work as a :  
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am just retire 2 years ago. Working in Canada Post 35 years and with different dept. I was volunteer to work with our Chinese community since my mom pass away 18 years ago. Really enjoy to work with senior people as talking with them and listen and sharing their happiness. I have 2 brothers and 4 sisters and I am the youngest one in the family. One of my sister is "nun". My mom always said that we have getting so much blessing from God that her daughter was choosing be a servant. Anyway, if I will be choosing be a candidate, I will doing as good as I can and flexible any kind of offer, thanks. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Cantonese, English, Bavarian 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I don't have any experience, but willing to learn and care the children be safe under any circumstances. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
None Provided
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 20, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required