Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Carolina R.     Age 24      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Smithe 68
 
Member ID: 315979 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Carolina, I have experience as a nanny for 7 years, I have worked in kindergartens. I like to supervise homework, I have a driver's license, I like to organize games and activities appropriate to the ages of the children in order to stimulate the academic performance and favor social growth. I am an honest and responsible person. I made a exchange 2 years ah� un Santiago chile and I was working as a nanny ok weekends for 6 montes. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 5 references
I made an exchange 2 years ago in Santiago de Chile and I was working on weekends for 6 months.
I have worked in summer courses as a teacher. And mi experience is 7 years and I have worked in kindergarden. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 10, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Course of healthy nutrition in early childhood. Child development and stimulation course. Identification of course of the child’s needs. 
 
 
  References
 
Marcos mauricio 
I worked as a nanny for 3 years on weekends, the reason why I stopped working is to come to Canada to look for new opportunities. 
 
 
Gisselle garza 
I worked in a kindergarden for 4 years in the afternoon, the reason why I do not work is because I finished my bachelor’a degree in business administration and I did not bache time in the afternoon to work.