Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 22, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Andrea H.     Age 36      Female      Montreal, QC  - 7005 Wiseman ave. Appartmant 6.
 
Member ID: 316048 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper or housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi :)

I am Andi.
I love children, animals, plants, trees, forest, sunshine, flower, my friends, Mother Earth.
I am from Europe, Hungary.
My hobbys are : painting, drawing, crochet, to make jewelry. I am creative.
I would like to practice English, my English not very good.

I would like to live near the forest.
I also like moving to residential work.

:)
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Hungarian, English 
 
My Nationality:
Hungarian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Word of Life 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
I was taking care 6 years old girl to 1 year about and I was taking care 10 years old girl in the evening hours.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, goldsmith 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper or housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 09, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Andrea Horvath