Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Erma I.     Age 28      Female      Montreal, QC  - Cote -des- neiges
 
Member ID: 316193 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Erma I am 28 years of age I am from the beautiful island of saint Lucia but I live in Quebec at the moment I have one brother and 2 sisters I have a passion for kids from a very young age I have looked after toodlers and infants I enjoy reading to them Doing arts and craft. and taking them out to the park I have quite alot of experience in this field and I am also willing to learn new things 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
West Indian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I have quite alot of experience in this field I usually took care of my siblings and nieces and nephews I have even taken care of my cousins as well from new born going up fed them, read them stories, arts and craft, give them a bath and make sure they are well taken care of and like I said I am open to learning new stuff 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
I went to the saint Lucia seventh day Adventist academy Monroe college 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 22, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Imbert Bailey small 
I worked for the family at their residence for 4 year had to to leave since I moved to Canada 
 
 
Lucy hollingseed