Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I have school Mondays-Fridays, but Fridays my school ends at 12 so I can start earlier  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Sarah A.     Age 16      Female      Calgary, AB  - aspen ridge way
 
Member ID: 316251 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
HI. My name is Sarah, I am 15 and looking for a babysitting job to keep me busy outside of school hours and/ or on weekends. Hours are pretty flexible as I am free most of the time and I have no problem working at any time as long as I don't have school. I love working with children of all ages and I have tons of experience. I typically volunteer at camp Bonaventure ( a camp for kids with disabilities) over the summer and often babysit my younger brother who was diagnosed with autism. I have CPR, first aid training as well as my own phone and means of transportation. I can also tutor as I am fairly strong in math and science. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, arabic 
 
My Nationality:
Arab 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
-Volunteer hours at camp Bonaventure
-Babysitting with family (cousins and such)
-Babysitting with other families 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Currently in grade 9 at a French immersion school, will start high school at Western Canada in September 2019 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Salary is negotiable. Hours are flexible and I can work much more during spring break. For more information, Text me or E-mail me. Thanks.