Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 16, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Cote Saint-luc
 

 

 
 
 
Luzviminda A.     Age 32      Female      Cote Saint-luc, QC  - Ch de la cote st luc
 
Member ID: 316337 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi future employer,
I am Luzviminda Deofilo Andagan 32 years of age Filipino, from Philippines; married with 1 daughter and she is 8 years old now.
I am a loving person specially with the kids I treat them well just like my kids, teach them good moral values and good manners, patience, hard working, God fearing, down to earth person and the most important is honest.
My hobbies are dancing and cross stitching.
I love also going to beach and travelling.
Thank you and God bless.

Luzviminda
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
Iím currently working here in Montreal for 13 months, taking care of 3 kids ages 7, 5 and 4 years old. Help them to bath, prepared lunch for school, drop off and pick up the 4 years old in school and attend curricular activities, playing with them, doing household chores and cooking.
My past experienced in Hongkong 30months taking care of kids with autism, I attend all the therapies, send and drop off in school, attendihg activities, doing household chores, and cooking. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
4 years graduate of Bachelor of Science in Office System Management Negros Oriental State University, Bayawan Santa Catalina Campus Philippines. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 16, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Book household travel arrangements