Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 31, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night          
 
 
  I could change available hours according to my collage schedule  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Laval
 

 

 
 
 
An Mary J.     Age 19      Female      Laval, QC  - Rue Lahaie
 
Member ID: 316464 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or companion 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is An Mary. I completed my high school from India and I am here in Canada as an international student (LPN). I have PDSB and CPR certification. About my interests, I like to watch medical and nursing care videos which will enhance my knowlege and as hobbies, I like to learn new languages, currently I am learning Korean and French. As my previous experiences I have worked with patients with different geriatric problems as part of my studies. As a caregiver, I am compassionate and dedicated to give the best possible care. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi, Tamil, French (beginner) Korean (beginner) 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Hi. I am An Mary James. I am 19 years old international student(LPN). as my previous experiences with children. back in India I was working as a volunteer in a daycare, and I have experiences with taking care of my aunty's children. And most importantly I love to work with kids, talk with them and play with them and make them active as much as possible. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Currently doing LPN 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or companion 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
tutor
 
Desired Start Date:
March 14, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization