Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 01, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Georgetown
 

 

 
 
 
Hope K.     Age 62      Female      Georgetown, ON  - Maple and Traflgar
 
Member ID: 316580 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Senior Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am passionate about working with Seniors. But I have grown children and am a grandmother of 3 little boys. So I do have a lot of experience with Children as well.

I am able to do all sorts of Personal Care.

Can do chores to help in the home and cook.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Portuguese 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
Working with Seniors

Sales

Customer Service

Scheduling

Driving
(Iím apply for a position with a senior in georgetown. Not with children 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
College 
Law Enforcement 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Senior Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 13, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Pauline Lesley 
Iíve worked for Pauline for 3 years. Running her dads household. Doing chores and cooking and taking care of his personal care. 
 
 
Irene Maxwell 
Cared for her husband Cleaned and kept their house in order. Cooked And did personal care of her husband. And outings.