Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 13, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Dolores A.     Age 32      Female      Calgary, AB  - 2724 Brentwood blvd
 
Member ID: 317038 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,

Background as an emergency nurse since 2009 in Belgium and a yoga teacher since 2017.

Experience as nanny in nz and in oz.
Non smoker. Love dancing. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Belgian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
Hi,

My first experience was probably with my goddaughter, 7 years ago.

Then as an emergency nurse, I could occasionally work in the emergency pediatric department. (all ages)

In 2015-2016, I did some help x in Christchurch in nz. The kids were 7 and 5.
Another family was in taupo, maggie was 2 and pat was 5. We went to the lake, played in the garden, etc. lovely family.

In2017, have been a nanny (live in) in a kiwi-Oz family for 6 months. Cha was 5months and Blake was 3. I sent picture every day to mum and dad. Just to let them know what was happening at home. They loved it.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
Nurse since 2008 Emergency nurse since 2009 Yoga teacher 200h since 2017 Yoga teacher 200+300h since 2018 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 18, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily