Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 07, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Burnaby
 

 

 
 
 
Kimberly D.     Age 27      Female      Burnaby, BC  - 6756 Elwell Street, Burnaby
 
Member ID: 317042 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a young person, I always give solutions and problems, I am a respectful, patient and tolerant person, moral principles, desire, power of the opportunity to work, how nice that I am a person and a worker. I am a student of English, I like to play basketball, board games, do creative things, I like to ride a bike and teach.

I will be grateful for the opportunity I await your call.

Thank you.

Soy una persona joven, siempre doy soluciones y problemas, soy una persona respetuosa, paciente y tolerante, principios morales, deseo, poder de la oportunidad de trabajar, lo agradable que soy persona y trabajadora. soy estudiante de ingles, me gusta jugar baloncesto, juegos de mesa, hacer cosas creativas, me gusta montar bicicleta y enseñar.

Estaré agradecida por la oportunidad espero su llamada.

Gracias

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Colombian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I have experience in child care, first aid, I know how to call the attention of a children and teach new things, I know learning didactic games, you will definitely like it 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
CPR Training 
Technician in occupational health and safety at work and three semesters of industrial engineering 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 17, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
 
 
  References
 
Arq. Maria Elvira 
Trabaje en un jardin de ninos, las rayones porque debia venir a estudiar ingles a Canada, trabaje durante un ano, supervisando obra de construccion.