Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Shavonne L.     Age 32      Female      Toronto, ON  - 66 Oakmount Road
 
Member ID: 317081 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a young caring, fun, humorous, loving and caring individual that loves kids and is looking for a live-in preferably. I have 1year experience with being a live in Nanny back home in the Bahamas. I found this is something I love rather than sitting behind the desk so often. I also have experienced in administration but will love to become a live-in nanny. for a loving happy and caring family. I love to exercise and eat healthy meals, I love yoga, and soccer I try to stay fit most of the times also like rock climbing and snowboarding also Ice skating. I am also an International student in the hope of making Canada my new home. I also Volunteer at a hospital downtown I love giving back helping the world become a better place. Hope to hear from you soon.

Warmest regards,
Shavonne xox 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Bahamian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I have 1year experience with being a live in nanny I assisted the family in every way possible. Games times, outtings, preparing light meals, light house chores, walkes to the park, pick up from school, appointments, ect just being there for them in anyway. I also have an up dated CPR certification 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 17, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours