Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 24, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  If needed I can change my schedule sometimes, or I can take more hours. On Saturdays sometimes I can help if it痴 and urgent matter.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Pantea A.     Age 22      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 407-1343 meadowlands drive E
 
Member ID: 317240 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. My name is Pantea, I just started my third year at University of Ottawa in the Microbiology and Immunology program, and I知 looking to be hired as a Babysitter or a Nanny for children of any ages specially 2 months to 2 years old. I always have this passion of working with kids. I have always loved art, swimming, creativity, and working with babies and kids since I was a kid.
Also I have the experience of working with kids between the age 2 months to 9 years old. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English, Farsi 
 
My Nationality:
Iranian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I volunteered to take care of kids between age 1-3 years old since I moved to Canada also I volunteered for the soccer camp during summer 2017 and 2018 for kids between age 4-9 years old. I worked for a family taking care of their two daughters for 1 year. I know kids needs. I usually spend some time talking and playing with them. According to their allergies I make snacks for them. I know how to take care of them when they are sick. So I try to help them have fun the whole time their spending with me. I also took first aid course in my country so I知 familiar with this topic too. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree, First Aid Training 
I知 a microbiologist I知 in University of Ottawa. This year is my third year of this program. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 05, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Reza Chaharmir 
I worked for this family for 1 year. I was babysitting their daughters in Kanata area located in Ottawa. The reason that I resigned my self from this job was being full time student at university of Ottawa. 
 
 
Chris Snoek 
Mr. Snoek is going to the church that I知 volunteered to take care of kids between age 1-3 years old. So he knows about my schedule and he is familiar to what I do there and he knows my behaviour with kids.