Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 03, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
My name is Andrea Pedroza and Iím from Mexico, Iím 19 years old, I love little kids, nature, animals, music, cooking, having fun, snow and more, Iím very patient and dedicated to doing things well, I learn to do new things quickly, I have always liked to take care of children. and I am very good at it, I appreciate them very fast and I take care of them like my own family bacause I always wanted to have more siblings.
Iím currently living in Toronto Canada as a nanny but I would like to move a little bit closer to Missisauga.. I would love to found someone in Missisauga, Oakville or near to it. Iím willing to relocate.
In my fatherís family we are eleven grandchildren, first is my sister Claudia, now sheís twenty two, then is me, Iím nineteen and the other nine childs are between two and ten years old.
I like driving and I really love every kind of pet, since I was born I have always had any kind of pet because I love them specially dogs, any kind of dog, actually I have a greatdanes named Boston and two cats, Mika and Domicilio.
I want to be a nanny because I think itís a really great experience that will help me a lot. Also I would love to go to the park, help with homework, teach my lenguaje, watch movies, crafts, play, everything with a little kid. If itís a baby between months and two years old, I really like to carry them and I love when they fall asleep in my arms, Iím good at it, I also like to feed them, bathing them, I like to dress them and I have very good experience in everything, also, maybe itís not my favorite part but I can change diapers perfectly.
Iíve been in Canada before, last year I came to Toronto for a week and I really loved it thatís why Iím choosing Toronto/Missisauga/Oakville or near to it.
And then I came to Montreal to the Formula One and I meet a boy who is currently my boyfriend so thereís another reason why Iíll love to stay in Toronto☺️
And this is my third time in Canada but I hope I can stay for a year or longer. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
As I said before, Iím currently working as a nanny, very good at it and I always have take care of my cousins so I got experience since I was very young. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
We can negotiate everything