Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 22, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Dear mothers and Fathers
My name is EsteFanía Rdz, I am 25 years old and I am Mexican. I have a Bsc in Clinical Psychology. I am looking for a job as a nanny. I am a very responsible, committed, honest person and I love spending time with babies and children. as well as creating a good relationship with them. I also have experience as a teacher (1 year and a half). Additionally, I can do some preparation of healthy foods. I am very available and excited to work in a Family in the childcare. If you need more information about me, please let me know.

You can contact me sending me a mEssage via this website or to my e-mail account: and I will rEspond ASAP.

I hope to see you soon.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 0 references
My experience is based on the care of children under 7 years of age, from babies 2 months and older. The babies and children I have cared for are mostly relatives of mine. I have been in the care of some of them for full days. Of others, I have been in charge of their care for a few hours on different days. I can take care of babies by changing their diapers, bathing them, feeding them and sleeping them as well as being in their care when required. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
I have a Bachelor's in Clinical Psychology with Psychoanalytic concentration. I have worked mostly with adolescents and adults in this field. Also, I started a Master degree just after I finished my bachelor, but I didn't continue because of economic reasons. I did just one term (Winter '18). 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 26, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required