Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Gatineau
 

 

 
 
 
Althea B.     Age 38      Female      Gatineau, QC  - 308 CITE DES JEUNES
 
Member ID: 318126 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
The eldest of 6 siblings - took care and look after the needs my younger brothers and sisters
family oriented, enthusiastic, adorable, friendly, patient, trustworthy, honest, flexible
loves to be with kids and care for their needs
took care of my nieces. especially when their mother (my sister) underwent medical treatment, they were under my care for 3 years and more
has school age teaching experience, licensed elementary teacher in my country of citizenship
licensed nurse/registered nurse in my country of citizenship 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 0 references
(all childcare work experience in country of citizenship)
feeding the baby or toddler, prepare meal or milk for them, bathing, does perineal care and diaper change, teach proper hygiene appropriate to age, cleaning, washing or sterilizing baby's feeding supplies
cuddle and play appropriate to age 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree 
I gained a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and in Nursing in my country of citizenship. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 27, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided