Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon        
 Evening   
 Night          
 
 
  I am in school currently so anytime after 3 during the school week is preferred  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Kadie M.     Age 18      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 23st
 
Member ID: 318295 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello :) I知 Kadie I知 18 years old, I知 a very athletic person I play many sports through school as well I maintain good marks well in school. I love being outside and doing fun activities, I am very good with kids as I have a 6 year old brother. I am very funny and outgoing with a very sweet personality.
Looking into nannying or babysitting
Thank you so much for considering me for your child care.
If you have any questions feel free to text me :)
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
I have baby sat for family friends, as well as watching my younger Brother and younger cousins. I would love to work more with children as I am looking to go into helping special needs children. As well I have coached u10 soccer and worked with kids throughout the summer 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 26, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Cori plosz 
I worked for them in the summer watching the kids and helped coach the soccer team It was only a summer job 
 
 
Ashley Allen 
I have baby sat for her , just as a occasional babysitter