Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Kewrina C.     Age 24      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 9741 185 street
 
Member ID: 318330 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a full time mom of a beatiful 3 year old boy. I commenced studies as an Emergency Medical Responder back home in my country. I am currently visiting my mom and would like to remain in Canada until I obtain my Permanent Residence. I am a hard worker who has much experience in child care, elderly care and housekeeping services. I enjoy playing in the park with my son and my younger brother and sister. I am detailed oriented and I like getting things done right the first time. I always strive to meet and exceed client's expectation and to leave a great impression where ever I work. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
St. Lucian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Adventist 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
As a full time mom and, a caregiver back in homeland, I prepare meals, housekeeping, dropped off and picked up children from school. Bathe and dressed the children and helped with homework assignments.

I also babysit my small brother and sister who are 8 and 9 years respectively along with my 3 year old son. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
 
Emergency Medical Responder - Emergency systems and Allied Services St Joseph girls High school- Edmonton, AB 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Angel Louis 
Manager Nanny/ shopkeeper 3-4years  
 
 
Donald St Rose 
Manager House cleaner 3 months