Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 03, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening       
 Night      
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Winnipeg
 

 

 
 
 
Kenneth C.     Age 18      Male      Winnipeg, MB  - Waverley Street
 
Member ID: 318648 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Kenneth. I am an international student from Nigeria. I am aspiring to be a neurosurgeon and I am currently registered in the University1 program in the University of Manitoba, which afterwards, I will be studying nursing. I am the second child in a family of four children. I am a christian. I love travelling, meeting and learning new things from different people from different walks of life. During my leisure time, I dance and listen to a lot of music. I also enjoy reading novels and watching movie. I am very enthusiastic when it comes to taking care of children because I love children so much. I took care of so many children in my spare time while I was in high school back at home. This job will build my care giving skills which is very important for my future career. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Nigerian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Children are precious gifts from God and they need to be taken care of. I have always loved taken care of children. I can bathe and feed them, assist with their homework, arrange fun activities for them because all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. I would also teach them basic moral virtues that would help make them better people in the society. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I am currently in my first year in the University of Manitoba. I would be going into the Faculty of Nursing by Fall 2020. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 10, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization