Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 13, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon  
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  My work availability would be adjusted because of my studies but I can work at night hours during school periods.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brandon
 

 

 
 
 
Ogechi U.     Age 18      Female      Brandon, MB  - 229 12th Street,
 
Member ID: 318656 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,
I am Ogechi Princess. I am single and come from a family who are based in Nigeria. I currently study at Brandon University, pre-nursing. I am quite friendly and very hardworking. Social and able to work with different groups of people. I am able to multitask and always accountable for my actions. Very disciplined and respectful of people and their opinions. I pay attention to instructions. 😁 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Nigerian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I intend to provide care for children by ensuring that they are always protected once in my care. Ensure they do not get into trouble and all they require, that I am capable and obligated to provide, I will. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School 
I went to Secondary School (high school) in Nigeria. Currently in Brandon University studying pre-nursing aspiring to be a nurse. I am also willing to take any other training required. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 23, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons