Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 27, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Maria T.     Age 39      Female      Toronto, ON  - 60
 
Member ID: 319386 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Maria 38 years old PSW. I have been taking care of lovely seniors and love them and care for them as my own.

I am available Saturdays and Sundays from morning til night. I charge 250 per day as it is a restday and no one usually goes out to work at these days. My previous employers pays that rate. Cash only. No interact. Live out. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Latter-Day Saints 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I am Maria T., 38 years old, Filipina. Graduating PSW student at Canadian Business College. Residing in Scarborough. I am an experienced housekeeper/cleaner, babysitter, nanny, and caregiver. I have raised my 3 daughters all by myself back home in the Philippines. I usually get paid from 20 to 25/hr. I definitely love kids and seniors. I am funny and loves to talk to people. Gets along well with others. I am friendly and approachable. CPR and FIRST AID trained. Also with police check clearance. I only prefer cash as I already have work in cheque.

I am available in the afternoon as I am doing clinical in the morning. my number is 647 2352783. thank you. Godbless 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Studying at Canadian Business School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 27, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3600 - $3800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Just love taking care of kids. Have lots of patience with them.