Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Eventually on evenings in break time at school.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Nathalia Caroline R.     Age 27      Female      Toronto, ON  - 11 Catford Road
 
Member ID: 319413 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,

I am Nathalia, I am a 27 years old student in Canada and I have classes at night (5:45-9:45pm) monday-friday. I used to work as a pediathric dentist in Brazil and now I am here in Canada to have a Canandian workplace experience during my Co-Op time. Meanwhile I am allow to work about 20 hours-week in whatever job I want, so I decided to be a babysitter because of my background with children.

I am a very patient, responsable, orginized and clean person. I love children and know some psycological techniques to deal with them. Besides it, I have some first aid notions because of my career in Brazil.

My intersted are explore new places, new cultures, travelling, playing sports, read books and watch movies and series.

I Hope I can be the best choice for your children. Hope to hearing from you soon. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 0 references
I am intend to have my first experience as a babysitter but I do have a huge knowlodge about children because of my daily routine with them at dental office. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
 
Bachalor degree in Dentistry (2011-2015) - University of São Paulo (Brazil). Post Graduation course in Pediatric Dentistry (2016) - University of São Paulo. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 03, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)