Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  I will just give my employer two weeks notice and I can start right away  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
My name is Mimi. I am a fun loving, loves to laugh, loves kids, very responsible, independent, somebody you can rely on, motivated and well disciplined individual. Iíve been with my employer since day 1 in Canada that I am now almost 13 years with them. I want to leave them because the kids are grown up now. I started working for them when the kids are just 4 years old and 23 months. I treat them as my nieces. Julia, the little one is so attached with me. And I found a friend in her. I came from a broken family and I love my family. I am working as well in Panago Pizza. I love watching movies, listening to music especially in the morning, watching reality shows and my favorite show is friends. I love beaches. I love hanging out with my family and friends during my free time. I am looking forward to talk to you guys. You have a great day. Here are my character references :

Bonnie Matchen ###-###-####
Nada (###-###-#### 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have been with the family for almost 13 years. I took care of 2 kids ages 4 and 23 months. But now they teenagers. I love them. I treat them as my nieces and consider them as my family here in Canada. My duties includes, bathing, dressing, feeding them nutritional meals, change diapers, teaching them personal hygiene, read books, teaching them basic alphabets, shapes, colors etc. I am responsible for the care and well being of the kids while the parents are at work. And from time to time I do have baby sitting part time jobs as well ages 1-12years old. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am a Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Management. I am a PSW as well. I just took my CPR and FIRST AID course. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements