Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 26, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Puji A.     Age 50      Female      Toronto, ON  - Scarborough
 
Member ID: 319734 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear family
My name Puji, I am already here in Canada almost 6 years with PR holder and have US visa. My previous job in Canada was caregiver for children from 8 months old to 6 years old since August 2013 until 2018 of April. And also have weekender job for elderly. I have been working in Singapore 2 years for elderly with dementia and kidney problem and in Hongkong 11 years caregiver for new born baby -4 years old also elderly. Currently I have work at the company but I would like looking for back in nanny job. I have ECE montessori certificate for 0-3 & 3-6 years old, cpr first aid certificate, food handling certificate and police background. Please fell free to contact me for any further information.
Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Cantonese 
 
My Nationality:
Indonesian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Been working with children from 0-6 years old. Play, engage, teaching, stimulation to help children for their develop grow for being healthy, smart and independent. Help children change diaper, toileting, bathing, dressing, feeding, napping, to school and appoitment and other activities. Prépare healthy nutrition for children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Montessori Diploma 
ECE 0-3 & 3-6 from North America Montessori Center. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 30, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
1. Have US visa B2, Referrence available and will given directly to the future employer.