Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I can work Monday to Friday starting May.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria
 

 

 
 
 
Conny M.     Age 36      Female      Victoria, BC  - 355 Arnot Avenue
 
Member ID: 319829 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am looking a job. Nanny/babysitter either fulltime or part time. I worked almost 2 years as a In-Home- Caregiver, taking care of 2 boys ages 4 y/o and 2 y/o. You don't need to sponsor me. My work of experienced in the Philippines before I go here in Canada as a caregiver was a teacher. I taught 1st grade in government school for almost 11 years, that's I do have lot of patience in kids. I had a certificate in First Aid and CPR certificate before in the Philippines, but I like to renew my training here in Canada. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I am nanny for a 2 boys ages 4 y/o and 2 y/o for almost 2 years.
I am a teacher for almost 11 years in public school in the Philippines.
I taught 1st grade in elementary.
I taught in a Daycare for almost a year
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor in Elementary Education with a specialization in Mathematics. Masteral Earned in Special Education. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 06, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Jocelyn Pears