Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 09, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening   
 Night            
 
 
  I get my schedule for my primary job a month in advance so I would be able to send out my schedule to you and you can choose the days I come work for you.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Madison M.     Age 21      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 151 street
 
Member ID: 319938 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Madison and Iím 20 (almost 21) years old. I have worked in childcare in the past, and have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I also have a little sister who I raised since she was 1 years old (now 8). I am looking for a very part time / casual position. I have a primary job but do get my schedule a month in advance so I we would be able to sit down and figure out when I am needed to watch your children. I am very flexible and am willing for work evenings as well. I hope to hear from you soon :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
Hello. Iím a nanny / babysitter looking for casual / part time work. I do have another job but I get my schedule a month in advance.. Iíve watched kids from ages 1-9. I can provide references if required. I also have my own car and have been watching children for over a year. 🙂

I absolutely adore working with children. I grew up as the oldest so I have always been around children and had to watch / babysit quite often.

please message me if you have anymore questions. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Kristal Karaloff 
Watched her 4 year old daughter for the summer in between school semesters every day from 8-4 Monday-Friday. And again the next summer when she was 5. The occasional babysitting the light the school year as well. It was seasonal work.