Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 16, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Part time hours Monday to Friday (4 to 6 hours) Full days (8 hrs) Only 2 to 3 days.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Rozmin N.     Age 51      Female      Calgary, AB  - Edgevalley Way
 
Member ID: 320068 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have been running a day home for over 20 years.
Taking care of kids from 4 months to preschool /School age kids.
I have done Level 1 in Childcare, Child First Aid/CPR, Police Clarence, Child Welfare Check.
I am a mother of 3 kids.
I am looking for part time nanny, childcare work or caregiver job in Calgary.
Regarding pets, I am okay with cats but not dogs. (If the dogs doesn't interact with me then its fine)
I am am loving, honest and a hardworking individual.
Regarding special care, it depends what kind of care required. We could discuss more in person.
Looking for a kind and honest family.
Can provide references once you have an interest in my position.
Available from January 2021.
Please do not hesitate to contact me for more information.

Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tamil, English, Tamil 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I am an experienced childcare provider.
I ran a day home for more than 20 years in Edgemont NW. (Infants from 4 months to preschool/ School aged kids)
I am a mother of 3 kids.
I have done Level 1 Childcare. Infant/Child First Aid and CPR, Police Clearance.
If you are interested please email me for more information.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Level 1 in Childcare 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily